Delivery of Consolidated Cargoes from the USA

If you have not enough goods to fill the whole cargo tank of a transport facility or a container, we can recommend using the service of consolidated cargoes delivery from the USA with the Delivery&Clearance Company. Small and intermediate cargoes of various senders are stored at special storage plants in the USA, after which they are compiled and loaded into a container or a cargo tank. At that, each sender pays only for the place taken by his order. This is where the main advantage of the service is: a considerable economy on delivery cost. That is why, the transportation of consolidated cargoes from the USA to Ukraine is considered to be the cheapest variant to quickly receive the goods of various purposes.

From all the goods we choose the orders which should be delivered in a certain direction, lay the shortest logistical route, carefully load the cargo into a container or a cargo tank (depending on the kind of transport) and deliver it to the necessary place in time.

Advantages of consolidated cargoes delivery from the USA with the Delivery&Clearance Company.

Delivery&Clearance offers the services with an ideal price-quality relationship.

At that, our company’s clients get the following advantages:
  • Delivery of goods from 0.5 cubic meters (MTQ) volume;
  • Multi-module way of consolidated cargoes delivery from the USA (aircraft+load carrying vehicle; vessel+ load carrying vehicle; aircraft+railway+ load carrying vehicle; vessel+railway+ load carrying vehicle);
  • One hundred percent compliance with the terms stated in the agreement;
  • Supervision over delivery process and quality of service rendering;
  • Goods insurance;
  • Complete delivery organization on a turnkey basis;
  • General cargo escorting;
  • Transport placement monitoring to control the terms of cargo delivery to a client.

We take over complete documentation for export and customs clearance, supervise the quality of packing and, if necessary, repack and palletize the goods. As the result, a client is required only to contact us, pay for the service and receive his order in the preliminarily stated place. We deliver the order from any US city to any city in Ukraine. You can choose the method of goods delivery to your population center independently or entrust us with the selection of logistics and the optimal variant of a transportation facility.

Kinds of transportation of international consolidated cargo delivery from the USA

Delivery&Clearance suggests 2 main delivery methods for cargoes from the USA: by an aircraft and by an ocean vessel. Along the territory of Ukraine, the order can be delivered by railway or by a load carrying vehicle. A cargo is also formed and delivered quickly by an aircraft. The client will receive his order within 3 to 5 days. However, this delivery method is more expensive.

International delivery of consolidated cargo from the USA to Ukraine by an ocean vessel is 2 to 3 times cheaper for a client, but the delivery term increases 6 to 10 times.

Перевозка сборных грузов из США

Если у вас недостаточно товара, чтобы заполнить им весь грузовой отдел транспорта или контейнер, рекомендуем воспользоваться услугой перевозки сборных грузов из США от компании Delivery&Clearance. Малые и среднегабаритные грузы различных отправителей хранятся на специальных складах в США, после чего формируются и погружаются в контейнер или грузовой отсек. При этом каждый заказчик оплачивает только стоимость места, которое занимает его заказ. В этом и раскрывается главное преимущество услуги — существенная экономия на доставке. Поэтому транспортировка сборных грузов из США в Украину считается самым дешевым вариантом для быстрого получения товаров различного предназначения.

Из всего товара мы подбираем заказы, которые следует доставить в определенном направлении, прокладываем самый короткий логистический маршрут, бережно и аккуратно загружаем груз в контейнер или грузовой отсек (в зависимости от вида транспорта) и своевременно доставляем его в необходимое место.

Преимущества доставки сборных грузов из Америки компанией Delivery&Clearance

Delivery&Clearance предлагает услуги с идеальным соотношением качества и стоимости.

При этом клиенты нашей компании получают следующие преимущества:
  • Отправка товара объемом от 0,5 кубических метров;
  • Перевозка сборных грузов из США мультимодальным способом (самолет+грузовой автомобиль; судно+грузовой автомобиль; самолет+ж/д транспорт+грузовой автомобиль, судно+ж/д+грузовое авто);
  • Стопроцентное соблюдение сроков, указанных в договоре;
  • Контроль процесса перевозки и качества оказания услуг;
  • Страхование товара;
  • Полная организация доставки по принципу «под ключ»;
  • Генеральное сопровождение груза;
  • Мониторинг местоположения транспорта для контроля сроков доставки заказ клиенту.

Мы берем на себя полное оформление документов для экспорта и таможенной проверки, контролируем качество упаковки и при необходимости переупаковываем и паллетируем товар. В результате, от клиента требуется только связаться с нами, оплатить услугу и получить свой заказ в указанном ранее месте. Мы доставляем заказ из любого города США в любой город Украины. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать способ доставки товара в свой населенный пункт или доверить нам подбор логистики и оптимального варианта транспортного средства.

Виды транспортировки международных перевозок сборных грузов из США

Delivery&Clearance предлагает 2 основных способа доставки груза из Америки: с помощью самолета и морского судна. По территории Украины можно доставить заказ с помощью железнодорожного транспорта или грузового автомобиля. С помощью авиаперевозки сборный груз быстро формируется и доставляется. Клиент получит свой заказ в течение 3-5 дней. Однако такой способ более дорогостоящий.

Международная доставка сборного товара из США в Украину с помощью корабля обойдется клиенту в 2-3 раза дешевле, но срок доставки увеличивается в 6-10 раз.