Consolidated cargoes transportation from China

Consolidated cargoes delivery from China is one of the most cost-efficient transportation methods for small volume cargoes, as it is free of extra expenses. Consolidated cargoes transportation from China can considerably economize the client’s expenses. A customer can economize on transportation as he pays only for his cargo. And despite the fact that the container will be filled with other customers’ cargoes, each customer pays only for his cargo. That is why, if you wish to deliver a small-sized cargo or a lot of various purposes goods from China to Ukraine and economize on delivery, the transportation of consolidated cargo is a sensible decision and an optimal variant.

If you wish to receive your order on a timely, quality and safe basis, contact our company. We suggest cost-efficient delivery variants and will undertake the delivery organization on a turnkey basis.

Advantages and services of Delivery&Clearance on consolidated cargoes delivery from China.

  • Availability of storage plants to store goods in big PRC cities;
  • Complete organization of goods delivery from China;
  • Execution of necessary documentation, customs clearance of goods;
  • Goods’ delivery on a turnkey basis;
  • Selection of a short route for a timely delivery;
  • Delivery route selection to a client’s town and selection of the best transportation method to exercise it;
  • Work with all regions of the People’s Republic of China.

Cooperating with Delivery&Clearance, you will get the financial profit from order delivery from China, if compared to existing kinds of delivery on the basis of transportation expenses optimization; you will also get a high-level service and time economy. We deliver goods from China each 14 days, and suggest order delivery starting with 0.5 cubic meter order volume.

Operating procedures on international goods delivery from China

1. In the territory of China, we receive the cargo form a customer;

2. We prepare export documents and insure the goods;

3. We exercise the goods’ packing or repacking (if necessary);

4. The goods are consolidated with other goods in the container;

5. The consolidated container is loaded on the board and transported to Ukraine;

6. In the territory of Ukraine, the cargo is disbanded, the client is informed and the method is selected to deliver the order to its destination. At a client’s wish, the cargo can be taken on a customer pickup basis.

We take the delivery process under control, work according to stated tariffs, guarantee prompt goods delivery in good condition, follow the norms and requirements as to packing and goods placement in a container .

But for the service of consolidated cargo delivery from China to Ukraine, you would have to pay the full cost for a container or look for other, more expensive delivery variants. Do you want to receive your order from China on f quality and inexpensive basis? Contact Delivery&Clearance!

Перевозка сборных грузов из Китая

Доставка сборных грузов из Китая – один из самых выгодных способов транспортировки товаров в небольших объемах и без лишних затрат. Перевозка сборных грузов из Китая существенно экономит расходы клиента. Заказчику удастся сэкономить на транспортировке за счет оплаты только своего товара. И, несмотря на то, что контейнер будет заполнен грузами других заказчиков, каждый оплачивает исключительно свой. Поэтому, при необходимости перевезти небольшой по размерам груз или большое количество товара различного предназначения из Китая в Украину, желая при этом сэкономить, транспортировка сборного груза – рациональное решение и оптимальный вариант.

Если вы желаете оперативно, качественно и безопасно получить свой заказ, обращайтесь в нашу компанию. Мы предлагаем выгодные варианты доставки и возьмем на себя ее организацию «под ключ».

Преимущества и услуги Delivery&Clearance по доставке сборных грузов из Китая

  • Наличие складов для хранения в крупных городах КНР;
  • Полная организация перевозки товаров из Китая;
  • Оформление необходимой документации, очистка товара на таможне;
  • Доставка товара «под дверь»;
  • Подбор короткого маршрута для оперативной доставки;
  • Подбор маршрута доставки в город клиента и выбор лучшего вида транспорта для ее осуществления;
  • Работа со всеми регионами Китайской Народной Республики.

Сотрудничая с Delivery&Clearance, вы получите финансовую выгоду от доставки заказов из Китая в сравнении с существующими видами перевозки за счет оптимизации транспортных расходов; высокий уровень сервиса и экономию времени. Мы отправляем товар из Китая в Украину каждые 14 дней и предлагаем перевозку заказа объемом от 0,5 кубических метров.

Порядок работы по международной перевозки товаров из Китая

1. На территории КНР получает груз от поставщика;

2. Подготавливаем документы на вывоз и страхуем товар;

3. Упаковываем или переупаковываем груз (при необходимости);

4. Консолидируем товар с другими товарами в контейнере;

5. Собранный контейнер грузится на борт и отправляется в Украину;

6. На территории Украины расформировываем груз, оповещаем клиента и находим способ доставки заказа в нужный город. При желании клиента, возможно забрать груз самовывозом.

Мы берем под контроль процесс доставки, работаем по сформированным тарифам, гарантируем быструю перевозку товара в полной сохранности, профессионально оформляем перевозку груза, соблюдаем нормы и требования к упаковке и установке товара в контейнере.

Если бы не существовала услуга перевозки сборных грузов из Китая в Украину, вы были бы вынуждены оплачивать полную стоимость за контейнер или искать другие, более дорогостоящие, варианты. Хотите качественно и недорого получить свой заказ из Китая? Обращайтесь в Delivery&Clearance!