Consolidated cargoes transportation from Europe

Delivery of consolidated cargoes from Europe is an optimal and cost-efficient variant if it is necessary to deliver quickly and inexpensively a small-volume cargo from a European country to Ukraine. This delivery method is very practical as it has main advantages, important for a client: delivery speed and quality.

The Delivery&Clearance Company suggests its service of quality cargo delivery from Europe. We organize your order’s transportation from any European Union country, supervise the whole process and undertake customs checking and export-import documentation. In our company, each client obtains high-level services and the guaranty of a timely cargo delivery and its complete safety.

Advantages of consolidated cargoes delivery from Europe with the Delivery&Clearance Company

We deliver cargoes of small and medium dimensions. The minimal order is from 0.5 cubic meters. Besides, we:
  • Organize independent regular cargo deliveries on developed logistical routes and escort the goods on its route;
  • Offer storage plants for goods’ storage;
  • Prepare the necessary documents on the cargo in a professional way;
  • Deliver the order “at the door”;
  • Provide the client’s opportunity to control the order’s location in the online regime;
  • Insure the goods at professional insurance companies;
  • Suggest the opportunity of consolidated cargo delivery from Europe for any goods type.

Cargo delivery and escort from European countries to Ukraine is connected with crossing several borders and customs formalities. During customs formalities, correct filling in of all the papers is of extreme importance, in order to prevent the goods’ detaining in a terminal or its confiscation. Our company’s experienced specialists professionally prepare the documents’ package, with consideration of border patrol requirements. We exercise the customs control supervision and escort the goods from beginning to end at each state border. The qualification of the Delivery&Clearance team helps to make the delivery process easier and faster. Owing to our services, you will be free of problems and will receive your order on time.

Methods of consolidated cargo transportation from Europe

We always try to provide maximum comfort for the company’s clients by suggesting various methods of consolidated cargo transportation from European countries to Ukraine; in particular:
  • By an ocean vessel;
  • By an aircraft;
  • By railway;
  • By a cargo truck.

Besides, clients have the possibility of ordering a multi-module transportation method. It means the combination of several delivery methods for time and transportation expenses optimization. For this, consolidated cargoes are loaded from one transport to another, and if necessary, are kept for the required period of time at our storage plants in the biggest cities of Europe.

Please, order the service of consolidated cargo transportation from Europe and get the chance of receiving your cargo with the professionals’ help. We exercise cargo delivery from Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Austria, Spain, Greece, Great Britain, Romania, Poland, France, Switzerland, Slovakia, Italy, the Netherlands, and Czechia. Well-run logistics of transport routing, commercial tariffs and convenient storage plants’ placement in the territory of Europe will help you receive your tour order with maximum profit. Do contact us!

Перевозка сборных грузов из Европы

Доставка сборных грузов из Европы – оптимальный и выгодный вариант, если необходимо быстро и недорого доставить груз в небольшом объеме из европейской страны в Украину. Данный способ очень экономичен и не лишен главных преимуществ, важных для клиента: скорость и качество доставки.

Компания Delivery&Clearance предлагает услуги качественной перевозки грузов из Европы. Мы организуем транспортировку вашего заказа из любой страны Европейского союза, проконтролируем процесс и возьмем на себя таможенные проверки и оформление бумаг на экспорт-импорт. Каждый клиент нашей компании получает высокий уровень услуг и гарантию оперативной доставки груза в полной его сохранности.

Преимущества доставки сборных грузов из Европы компанией Delivery&Clearance

Мы доставляем груз малых и средних габаритов. Минимальный заказ – от 0,5 кубических метров. А также:
  • Организовываем независимые и регулярные отправки груза по сформированным логистическим маршрутам и сопровождаем товар в процессе его пути;
  • Предлагаем склады для хранения товара;
  • Профессионально подготавливаем необходимые документы на груз;
  • Доставляем заказ «к двери»;
  • Предоставляем возможность контроля клиентом местоположение заказа в режиме онлайн;
  • Страхуем товар с помощью профессиональных страховых компаний;
  • Предлагаем возможность перевозки сборного груза из Европы любого типа товара.

Перевозка и сопровождение груза из стран Европы в Украину связаны с пересечением нескольких границ и прохождением таможенного контроля. Во время прохождения таможни очень важно правильное заполнение всех бумаг во избежание задержек товара в терминале или его конфискации. Опытные специалисты нашей компании профессионально, с учетом требований пограничных служб, подготавливают пакет документов. Мы следим за таможенным контролем и сопровождаем его от начала до конца на каждой границе государств. Квалификация команды компании Delivery&Clearance помогает упростить и ускорить процесс доставки. Благодаря нашим услугам, вы забудете о проблемах и вовремя получите свой заказ.

Способы международных перевозок сборных грузов из Европы

Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам компании максимальный комфорт, предлагая различные способы международных перевозок из европейских стран в Украину, а именно:
  • Морским судном;
  • Самолетом;
  • Ж/д составом;
  • Грузовым автомобилем.

Также у клиентов есть возможность заказать мультимодальный способ перевозок. Он подразумевает под собой совокупность из нескольких видов доставок для оптимизации времени и затрат на транспортировку. Для этого сборные грузы погружаются из одного транспорта в другой, а при необходимости хранятся требуемый период времени на наших складах в самых крупных европейских городах.

Закажите услугу перевозки сборных грузов из Европы и получите возможность получить свой груз с помощью профессионалов. Мы осуществляем доставку груза из Бельгии, Германии, Венгрии, Австрии, Испании, Греции, Англии, Румынии, Польши, Франции, Швейцарии, Словакии, Италии, Нидерланд, Чехии. Налаженная логистика движения транспорта, выгодные тарифы и удобное расположение складов на территории Европы помогут вам быстро получить свой заказ с максимальной выгодой. Звоните!