Delivery from Germany to Ukraine

Goods delivery by air from Germany to Ukraine is a reliable help to Ukrainians wishing to get the order in a due condition, without fuss and time loss. It is known that cargo transportation by an aircraft is a reliable transportation mode for any kind and quantity of goods: from small to capacious ones, from fragile and valuable to outsized ones. Direct air-routes provide quick delivery from any German town to a Ukrainian city, which provides a special comfort for buyers irrespective of their place of residence.

In the Delivery&Clearance Company, the delivery from Germany to Ukraine is one of priority activity areas. During several years we exercise cargo delivery from Germany by an aircraft on an uninterrupted basis; we take care of our clients providing an invariably high level of service, an adequate service cost and the control over each stage of transportation by air.

The experience of the Company managers helps to remove unforeseen difficulties effectively, to organize timely cargo delivery from Germany and to prepare the necessary documents within 3-6 hours.

Benefits of cargo air delivery from Germany with Delivery&Clearance

Having become our Company’s client, you economize time, money and your nerves, in addition obtaining the following benefits:
  • Goods delivery by an aircraft from Berlin, Munich, Essen, Leipzig, Bremen, Frankfurt-am-Mein, Stuttgart, Dresden, Dortmund, Hamburg, Köln, Dusseldorf and other cities to all Ukrainian cities;
  • Assistance in customs registering during the customs’ control exercised by qualified specialists;
  • Goods delivery in 3 to 7 days, depending on route length and goods’ specificity;
  • Fixed tariff and low prices;
  • Contract performance and guarantees’ provision as to the goods’ value and safety. Our Company’s employees will independently formalize necessary documents, select the transport for the goods’ delivery to the aircraft, select a convenient tariff of delivery by air and exercise a free calculation of the services cost. Kinds of goods delivered by air transportation. With Delivery&Clearance you can deliver the following kinds of cargoes from Germany to Ukraine:
  • Equipment and spare parts to it, including : gas equipment, boiler equipment, refrigerating equipment, coffee-house equipment, woodworking equipment, etc.;
  • Water supply systems, heating systems and air comfort systems;
  • Generators, compressors;
  • Furniture;
  • Automobile spare parts and motor oils;
  • Home care goods, cosmetics;
  • Clothes and footwear;
  • Time-sensitive and valuable groups of goods.

Haven’t you found your kind of cargo in the list? Don’t worry! Contact the Delivery&Clearance manager and specify the possibility of your cargo delivery by air. If it is impossible to transport your cargo by an aircraft, we’ll select other alternative variants.

With our Company, you can transport whole sale orders and formalize goods delivery without making efforts and worrying as to the quality of a delivered cargo. We’ll take care of your order and exercise the delivery from Germany to Ukraine quickly and competently. Contact us!

Доставка из Германии в Украину

Авиадоставки товаров из Германии в Украину – надежная помощь украинцам, желающих быстро получить заказ в надлежащем состоянии без суеты и временных затрат. Известно, что перевозка груза самолетом служит верным способом транспортировать товар в любом количестве и любого типа: от маленьких до емких от хрупких и ценных до габаритных. Прямые авиарейсы обеспечивают быструю доставку из любого немецкого города в крупный город Украины, что предоставляет покупателям особый комфорт независимо от места их проживания.

В компании Delivery&Clearance доставка из Германии в Украину является одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности. На протяжении нескольких лет мы бесперебойно доставляем грузы самолетом из Германии, заботимся о клиентах, предоставляя неизменно высокий уровень обслуживания, адекватную стоимость услуг и контроль за каждым этапом транспортировки самолетом.

Опыт менеджеров компании помогают эффективно решать непредвиденные трудности, организовывать оперативную и своевременную доставку грузов из Германии и подготавливать необходимую документацию за 3-6 часов.

Выгоды авиадоставки грузов из Германии с помощью Delivery&Clearance

Став клиентом нашей компании, вы экономите время, деньги и нервы, дополнительно получая следующие выгоды:
  • Доставка самолетом товара из Берлина, Мюнхена, Ганновера, Эссена, Лейпцига, Бремена, Франкфурта-на-Майне, Штутгарда, Дрездена, Дортмунда, Гамбурга, Кельна, Дюссельдорфа и других городов во все крупные украинские города;
  • Помощь в оформлении груза при таможенном контроле квалифицированными специалистами;
  • Доставка товара от 3 до 7 дней в зависимости от дальности маршрута и специфики груза;
  • Фиксированный тариф и низкие цены;
  • Заключение договора и предоставление гарантий ценности и сохранности товаров. Сотрудники нашей компании самостоятельно оформят необходимые документы, подберут транспорт для доставки товара к самолету, подберут выгодный тариф авиадоставки и выполнят бесплатный расчет стоимости услуги. Виды грузов, доставляемых нами с помощью авиаперевозки С помощью Delivery&Clearance вы можете из Германии в Украину доставить следующие виды товаров:
  • Оборудование и запчасти к нему, в том числе: газовое, котельное, холодильное, кофейное, деревообрабатывающее и др.;
  • Системы водоснабжения, отопления и кондиционирования;
  • Генераторы, компрессоры;
  • Мебель;
  • Автозапчасти, масла;
  • Бытовую химию, косметику;
  • Обувь и одежду;
  • Скоропортящиеся и ценные группы товаров.

Не нашли свой вид груза в списке? Не отчаивайтесь! Свяжитесь с менеджером Delivery&Clearance и уточните возможность авиадоставки вашего заказа. При невозможности транспортировать ваш груз самолётом, мы подберем другие альтернативные варианты.

С помощью нашей компании вы можете перевозить оптовые заказы, оформлять доставку товаров, не прикладывая усилий и не беспокоясь о качестве полученного груза. Мы позаботимся о вашем заказе и выполним доставку из Германии в Украину быстро и компетентно. Звоните!